Utah Reefs Homepage
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

BrentD's RSM 250

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
BrentD View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BrentD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: BrentD's RSM 250
    Posted: October 11 2013 at 10:54am
I'm not an expert on zeovit, but it was recommended by Ryan at aquatic dreams after I had a auto topoff malfunction a year ago while I was on vacation. Of the corals that lived, most of them were bleached... Especially the scolymias. Ryan suggested zeovit mainly for revitalization and I started dosing the LPS. I would say full color came back in 3 weeks. After that I got hooked and now use the 3 products I listed above. The Coral Vitalizer advertises full polyp extension, and I have noticed on the sps how much better the extension is...especially in the millis. Coral colors are more pastel as many zeovit users have said, which I'm ok with. I need to learn more about the products but I'm just kinda blindly dosing. Expensive stuff though!
Molli View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Molli Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 11 2013 at 7:24am
Originally posted by BrentD BrentD wrote:

Over the last six months the corals have been growing well and have very bright coloration thanks to the Zeovit System.  I've been dosing Zeovit LPS, SPS, and coral Vitalizer.  

Care to share more info about Zeovit?
Mike Savage View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mike Savage Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 11 2013 at 5:03am
SWEET!

Nick801 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nick801 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 11 2013 at 12:41am
Dang Lookin Good!

BrentD View Drop Down